Contact Us

Contact our experienced container and recycling team:

Green Processing Company Inc.
2249 South Cameron Blvd.
Windsor, Ontario
Canada N9B 3P6

Phone: 519-255-1600
Toll Free: 1-877-GREEN-08
Fax: 519-255-1602


OUR LOCATIONS

Corporate/Main Plant:
2249 South Cameron Blvd, Windsor, Ontario, N9B 3P6
VIEW MAP

Plant 2:
4005 Peter St, Windsor, Ontario, N9C 1K3
VIEW MAP

Ohio Plant:
18615 Industrial Circle, Parkman, OH, 44021
VIEW MAP

Texas Plant:
14205 Distribution, Laredo, Texas, 78045
VIEW MAP

Alabama Plant:
400 39th St North,Birmingham AL 35222
VIEW MAP

CONTACTS

Purchasing/Sales

Jeremy Berger
jeremy@green-processing.com

Jim O'Neil
jim@green-processing.com

John B. Ross
john@green-processing.com

Eric Kettunen
eric@green-processing.com

General Sales
containers@green-processing.com

Shipping & Receiving

shipping@green-processing.com

Accounting

Andrew Cruickshanks
andrew@green-processing.com

Operations Manager

Chance Webb
chance@green-processing.com

Office Manager

Billie Jean Hartley
office@green-processing.com